Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!

    vitaDOOR GmbH & Co. KG
    Hölderlinstraße 55
    48703 Stadtlohn

    Tel. 0 25 63 - 93 00-0

    Fax 0 25 63 - 93 00-61
    info@vitaDOOR.de

    Anfrage

    Anfrage
    Wir bitten um

    Ihr direkter Ansprechpartner:

    Zentrale / Empfang

    Bärbel Czinner Tel 02563 / 9300 - 0 info@vitaDOOR.de

    Kundenbetreuung

    Daniel Rudde Tel 02563 / 9300 - 42 d.rudde@vitadoor.de
    Britta Krieger Tel 02563 / 9300 - 40 b.krieger@vitadoor.de
    Roman Schemojtel Tel 02563 / 9300 - 43 r.schemojetel@vitadoor.de
    Tim Nathues Tel 02563 / 9300 - 41 t.nathues@vitaDOOR.de

    Technik

    Georg Robert Tel 02563 / 9300 - 907 g.robert@vitaDOOR.de

    Vertriebsleitung

    Rudol Gertz Tel 02563 / 9300 - 20 r.gertz@vitadoor.de
    Hendrik Rohkaemper Tel 02563 / 9300 - 21 h.rohkaemper@vitadoor.de

    Geschäftsleitung

    Uwe Neugebauer Tel 02563 / 9300 - 0 uwe.neugebauer@vitadoor.de